Welcome to the Abarrejadis website.

Abarrejadis is a group born in the Gers in 2008, its name comes from an Occitan word which means "peel mixes, mixes ...". We are a trio, we produce a mixed music, between jazz and Spanish music, French song and rock. Since 2008 we have gone from the "smallest bar" in Toulouse to off festivals such as "Jazz in Marciac" or even "Jazz en Touraine". To date we have recorded three albums: "The cowboy ballad" (2009), "Inpoculis" (2011) and "Like clock paper" (2015). These three albums were entirely self-produced by Abarrejadis.

We tour in the region, and we also often offer our services for weddings and other private parties. Do not hesitate to contact us.

If you want to support us and buy one of our albums in Mp3, Shop

Thank you

biography

abarrejadis nom masculin, Occitan : pêle-mêle, mélange...

Abarrejadis is a group born in the Gers in 2008, its name comes from an Occitan word which means "peel mixes, mixes ...". We are a trio, we produce a mixed music, between jazz and Spanish music, French song and rock. Since 2008 we have gone from the "smallest bar" in Toulouse to off festivals such as "Jazz in Marciac" or "Jazz en Touraine". To date we have recorded three albums: "The cowboy ballad" (2009), "Inpoculis" (2011) and "Like clock paper" (2015). These three albums were entirely self-produced by Abarrejadis.

Stef

He entered the Music’Halle living music school (Toulouse) in 1995 where he was in professional training from 1997 to 1999. At the same time, he plays in blues, jazz, French songs groups, gives guitar lessons and conducts group play workshops within musical associations. In 2000, he joined the duo The metallic way (future Aléas) and currently plays in various formations including Esquif (poetic songs), Iah-Hel (jazz) and Les Ouifis (swing songs). He also takes part in improvisation workshops bringing together musicians, dancers and graphic artists.

Ludo

Immersed very young in the world of music, Ludovic is a confirmed autodidact. His learning is nevertheless reinforced by a solid classical training at the Conservatory, which will allow him to diversify his art. Over the course of his career, he joined numerous groups that introduced him to various styles of music: rock, reggae, ball, gypsy music ... He truly discovered gypsy jazz by listening to Stochelo Rosenberg. His game was enriched, and he became interested in the legacy of jazz and its standards. He also engages in parallel musical activities: he writes and composes for other artists, and also tries to arrange various music. In his warm and captivating voice you can feel the major reasons for his pleasure to play: el amor y la pasion!

"Lou"

Cradled in his adolescence by the greatest of blues and rock, he was first interested in sound and light. The practice of an instrument will be late thanks to an inheritance (a beautiful Musicman). Self-taught, he will play in many blues and rock bands as a bassist, guitarist and singer. In the early 2000s, he composed his own songs before returning to the scene two years later. It is only for three years that he has opened up to other horizons by integrating groups of different styles (it doesn't matter) and that, over the course of the meetings, he has joined Abarrejadis.

Date

-2020-

26/07 Roquelaure (32)
21/08 Castéra Verduzan (32)

-2019-

13/04 Jegun  (32)
27/04 Wedding
11/05 Wedding
22/06 Wedding
29/06 Wedding
19/07 Auch "8 Pool " (32)
20/07 Castéra-verduzan (32)
31/07 Lavardens(32)
24/08 Wedding
27/10 Tournan (32) 12h

-2018-

02/09 Jegun (32) 18h
16/08 Brasserie des halles (Auch 32)
12/08 Jegun (32)
01/08 Marché de nuit Lavardens (32)
10/03 Jegun music school 21h
23/03 Castéra-Verduzan  (casino)

Music


Media

Pro

For any questions, please contact us by email via the contact form.

Thanks

Musicians:

3 Musicians

2 guitarists (3 guitars: - 2 classics - 1 gypsy guitar)
1 Bass with percussion

Necessary material :

Connection of 2 boxes (D.I Box)
3 SM58 stand microphones for vocals
2 SM57 microphones in front of guitars
3 returns
2 chairs

Download our stage plan:

open_office open office

doc3-3 Word

- Posters -

Download print format : ICI

Shop

La ballade...

Year : 2009

14 tracks

Format : Mp3

Price : 8 €

8.00€ – Buy

In Poculis

Year : 2011

12 tracks

Format : Mp3

Price : 8 €

8.00€ – Buy

Demo et des paroles

Year : 2012

6 tracks

Format : Mp3

Price : 5 €

5.00€ – Buy

Comme du papier...

Year : 2014

14 tracks

Format : Mp3

Price : 8 €

8.00€ – Buy

All Albums

All the albums of the group Abarrejadis together

exceptional offer !

3 albums + 6 tracks

Price : 15 €

46 tracks

Format : Mp3

15.00€ – buy

Album Covers

You can download for free

album covers.

Double sided pockets.

Price : free

3 Albums  + 1 EP

Format : jpg

Free – Buy

Contact

Thank you for filling out the contact form, see you very soon! Thank you

Jazz & spanish Music

Bienvenue sur le site du groupe Abarrejadis.

Abarrejadis est un groupe né dans le Gers en 2008, son nom est issu d’un mot occitan qui veut dire "pèle mêle, mélange...". Nous sommes un trio, nous produisons une musique mélangée, entre jazz et musique espagnole, chanson française et rock. Depuis 2008 nous sommes passés du « plus petit bar » de Toulouse à des festivals off tels que « Jazz in Marciac » ou encore « Jazz en Touraine ». A ce jour nous avons enregistré trois albums : « La ballade du cowboy »(2009), « Inpoculis »(2011) et « Comme du papier à horloge » (2015). Ces trois albums ont été intégralement autoproduits par Abarrejadis. 

Nous tournons dans la région, et nous proposons aussi souvent nos services pour les mariages et autres fêtes privées. N'hésitez donc pas à nous contacter.

Voici nos dates publiques et officielles. Les soirées et autres événements privés n’y sont pas mentionnés.

Abarrejadis

-2018-

  • 10 Mars 2018 : à Jegun à l'école de musique 21h
  • 23 Mars 2018 : à Castéra-Verduzan pour un diner concert au Casino

-2017-

  • 25 Mai 2017 : A "Tous en scène" Agen
  • 26 Mai 2017 : A "Tous en scène" Condom
  • 27 Mai 2017 A "Tous en scène" Tarbes
  • 2 au 4 Juin 2017 : Château Herrebouc (Gers)
  • 21 Juin 2017 : Fête de la musique 'Bistrot des halles' (Auch)

abarrejadis nom masculin, Occitan : pêle-mêle, mélange...

 

Stef

Stéphane Guionie

Il entre à l’école des musiques vivantes Music’Halle (Toulouse) en 1995 où il sera en formations professionelles de 1997 à 1999 . Il joue parallèlement dans des groupes de blues, jazz, chansons françaises, dispense des cours de guitare et anime des ateliers de jeu en groupe au sein d’associations musicales. Il intègre en 2000 le duo La voie métallique (futur Aléas) et joue actuellement dans diverses formations dont Esquif (chansons poétiques), Iah-Hel (jazz) et Les Ouifis (chansons swing). Il participe également à des ateliers d’improvisation regroupant musiciens, danseurs et artistes graphiques.

 

Ludo

Ludovic Lescaut

Plongé très jeune dans le monde de la musique, Ludovic est un autodidacte confirmé. Son apprentissage se renforce néanmoins par une solide formation classique au Conservatoire, qui va lui permettre de diversifier son art. Au fil de sa carrière, il intègre de nombreuses formations qui l’initient à des styles de musique variés : rock, reggae, bal, musique gitane... Il découvre véritablement le jazz manouche en écoutant Stochelo Rosenberg. Son jeu s’enrichit alors, et il s’intéresse à l’héritage du jazz et à ses standards. Il s’adonne également à des activités musicales parallèles : il écrit et compose pour d’autres artistes, et s’essaie également à l’arrangement de musiques diverses. Dans sa voix chaude et envoutante se ressentent les raisons majeures de son plaisir de jouer : el amor y la pasion !

 

"Lou"

Olivier Despax "Lou"

Bercé dans son adolescence par les plus grands du blues et du rock, il s’intéresse d’abord au son et lumière. La pratique d’un instrument se fera tardivement grâce à un héritage (une belle Musicman). Autodidacte, il jouera dans de nombreuses formations blues et rock comme bassiste, guitariste et chanteur. Au début des années 2000, il compose ses propres chansons avant de retrouver la scène deux ans plus tard. Ce n’est que depuis trois ans qu’il s’ouvre vers d’autre horizons en intégrant des groupes de styles différents (c pas grave) et qu’au fil des rencontres il rejoint Abarrejadis.

Voici notre troisième album en écoute intégrale ! Bonne écoute


pochette pochette_dos

 

StefLudoStefLoustefAbarrejadisAbarrejadisLouAbarrejadisLudoLudoStefAbarrejadis

Musiciens :

3 Musiciens

- 2 guitaristes (3 guitares : – 2 classiques – 1 manouche)
- 1 Basse avec percussion

Matériel nécessaire :

- Raccordement 2 boitiers (D.I Box)
- 2 micros SM58 sur pied pour le chant
- 2 micros SM57 devant les guitares
- 3 retours
- 2 chaises

Catering :

à la disposition du groupe pendant la balance et le concert :
- de l’eau sur scène pour 3 personnes

Enregistrement :

Aucun enregistrement ne peut être effectué sans l’accord du groupe ;

d’un commun accord avec l’organisateur, une personne invitée par le groupe pourra procéder à un enregistrement vidéo du spectacle.

Télécharger notre plan de scène :

open_office Format open office

Télécharger : plan_de_scene_2011

doc3-3 Format Word

Télécharger : plan_de_scene_2011

-AFFICHES-

A_30x40_affiche A_30x40_abarrejadis_affiche

Télécharger format impression : ICI

Votre nom (obligatoire)

Votre email (obligatoire)

Sujet

Votre message

captcha



Ludo 06.65.78.60.95

Inscrivez-vous à la Newsletter